jump to navigation

Still Bloggin’ April 18, 2006

Posted by Binford in Politics, Random Ramblings.
trackback

Just checking my site stats and apparently you guys are still visiting on a daily basis, which means the blogging continues.  I was going to give up on this whole blog thing as work and family commitments were taking up all of my time but since you guys are still visiting, perhaps I shall continue to blog. 

So what shall I blog about today?  Well I could talk about the heartbreaking elimination of my beloved Toronto Maple Leafs from the playoffs.  They played some pretty exciting hockey down the stretch but just ran out of time.  I'm sure Ottawa Senator fans are extremely relieved at the prospect of not being eliminated by the pesky Leafs in the playoffs again.  There's a chance the Sens will play the Montreal Canadiens in the first round and I'm sure a lot of Leaf fans will be cheering for the Habs, the lesser of two evils. 

That's it for now.  Gotta get back to work.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

