jump to navigation

Is It Over Yet? December 15, 2005

Posted by Binford in Entertainment.
trackback

Martha’s version of the Apprentice hasn’t inspired me to write a review of the show the entire season so I’m not going to start now.  But go check out MSNBC’s rundown of what took place last night here.  I’m anxious to see who will win next week but not to the level of excitement and anticipation as Trump’s finale tonight.  I’m going to stick with my prediction that Dawna will win, simply based on the fact that Bethenny looks like she’s going to crash and burn and that her event might not actually happen.  But we’ll see I guess.  Also for you guys that missed the show last night, we got to see some gratuitous side shots of Carrie’s breasts which I was way too enthusiastic about.  You can ask Carley about that.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

